Lizzie M.
Kent Town, South Australia
Service Description
I am a 23 year old student, studying Marine Biology at the University of Adelaide. I have experience taking care of cats, dogs, birds, hamsters, fish and guinea pigs. Due to low contact hours at uni, I am very flexible and can work 7 days a week. I do not have a car, but I am happy to walk to home to pick up your pet/home sit in the CBD, Kent Town & Norwood areas.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Lizzie M.
Lizzie M.
I'm currently studying Marine Biology at the University of Adelaide and looking for a casual job that can provide me with a small income as well as keep me active. I've had many pets growing up but now that I'm traveling I can't have one of my own. This would be a great chance to help out pet owners if they have busy schedules as well as adding to my already active lifestyle.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Kent Town


45% Complete