Elissa S.
Keperra, Queensland
Service Description
Ny daughter and I already have a GS and he is very sweet. We are home most day's and I am available on Wednesday and Thursday nights.
Arrangements can me made for weekends but this has to be organized and discussed.
I am mostly available for walking, training and have some experience in German shepherd phycology from growing up with them.
Over nights will be checked with the dog's vaccine and medical information and has to be advantix before hand.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$26 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
$42 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Elissa S.
Elissa S.
I am currently a k9 handler and have also had 23 year's experience with working dog's,behavior skills and diet. I am very knowledgeable with birds and horse's.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Keperra
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete