Katherine L.
Keperra, Queensland
Service Description
Hi There!
Myself any my husband live in our own home in Keperra.
We have a big fully fenced back yard that backs onto a big park with it's very own dog park!
I start work late so I'm home in the mornings, husband starts early so he is home in the afternoons.
Don't have our own dog yet or any other pets but would love to look after a running or walking partner till we get our own puppy.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Katherine L.
Katherine L.
Hi I'm Kat! I'm 27 and live in Keperra with my husband and our Staffy x Kelpie puppy; Badger.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 30 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Keperra

Processing...

45% Complete