Kotryna J.
Kew, Victoria
Service Description
I love animals because they make everyone happy. Even when you're down a dog would cheer you up. I love animals and spending time with them would be my pleasure. I love going for long walks and sometimes runs, which is what pets/dogs need. I have taken care of quite few dogs before and I have one back home in Europe myself.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Kotryna J.
Kotryna J.
My name is Kotryna Juskaite and I am an exchange student at RMIT University. I have a dog back home in Sweden and living away from it makes me miss pets so much. I am in Australia until the end of July and would love to take care of dogs just because I enjoy it very much.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Kew

Processing...

45% Complete