Meagan L.
Kew, Victoria
Service Description
My name is Meagan, I'm 18 and very responsible. I have lots of experience with animals, especially dogs and cats. I've worked at a Kennel (dogs & cats) and also have my own pet pooch at home. I would be honoured to look after your furry friend, and would be happy to go the extra mile to make sure they are looked after so you can have peace of mind.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Meagan L.
Meagan L.
I'm a University student living in the city for study. I really love animals! I have a big, black, bouncing labrador of my own at home, as well as two cats! I love animals and have worked at an animals shelter and have experience caring for cats and dogs in particular.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Flash
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Kew

Processing...

45% Complete