Timo B.
Kew, Victoria
Service Description
I am a German, who just moved to Australia at the end of November 2015. It was always a dream, to live here. And finally it came true, since my partner got a sponsorship. We are living in Kew, Victoria now.
I love dogs since I can think back. They are so adorable and lovable. We, like my family, used to had a dog at home in Germany. It´s a mix called Magyar Agar from Hungary.
I love to be outside and enjoy the nature, as well as love to play music. I used to play trumpet in a orchestra in Germany.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Timo B.
Timo B.
I love having dogs around me, that´s why I registered with MadPaws just after i saw it.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Kew

Processing...

45% Complete