Stacey M.
Kewdale, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi!

My name is Stacey, I'm a 24 year old physiotherapist who loves all animals and all things outdoors. I currently have two rabbits and two birds who provide hours of entertainment and brilliant company every day. I grew up with a gorgeous ridgeback that we sadly lost last year at 15 years of age, so do not currently have a dog, but I frequently look after my parent's one year old Irish Setter, Bailey.

I am a frequent visitor of dog parks, lakes and beaches - no matter if this is with my mum and/or Bailey, or simply by myself to enjoy the dog park antics.

I am able to walk or feed dogs, any afternoon of the week as I finish work at 3:30pm, or any time on weekends. We will soon be able to have dogs staying at our property, as we are fencing off a part of the yard for our two rabbits. We are also happy to look after birds, Guinea pigs or rabbits. We have plenty of space at our home in Kewdale by Tomato Lake.

As I have personally loved, cared for and enjoyed living with all animals of all ages I can offer a brilliant service for your fury or feathery family member!

Thanks!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(1)
Stacey obviously loves dogs and Bailey was very happy being left with her. She took him for a lovely long walk and looked after him really well. She has a lovely big garden with lots of shade, ideal for Bailey to run around in. I will definitely leave Bailey with Stacey again.
Pet Hosting | Nov 15, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Stacey M.
Stacey M.
Hi, I have recently purchased a house with my partner with the outdoor space we enjoy for us to be able to have a large pet dog. As I lost my family dog last year (a gorgeous 15 year old ridgeback) I haven't felt ready to get a another dog, but miss having one in my life. I would look the opportunity to visit, care for and spend time with other people's dogs, without feeling like I am replacing mine. As I love all animals I have two... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training New Sitter
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Kewdale

Processing...

45% Complete