Coco L.
Keysborough, Victoria
Service Description
My name is Coco, 38 years old. I'm a pets lover. I'm from China and now I'm living in Keysborough, VIC.
I grew up with cats and other pets like chicken, ducks, birds, mice and rabbits. My latest pets are a dog and a cat in my Chinese home. My dog had died in 2014 when he was 15 years old. My cat is still alive now at her age of 18 years old. I miss them so much. I really want to have a pet here but I couldn't because I'm living in a rent house and I don't think it's good to have a pet before I have a fixed accommodation. So a pet sitter is a ideal job for me.
Besides I can take good care of pets, I also did housekeeping work in Melbourne and Hobart. I believe the experience of cleaning work is also helpful for this job.
I'm now have a full time work as salesperson of a pet supplies importer in Cheltenham. But I have plenty of spare time which I hope to do something related to pets.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$15 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Coco L.
Coco L.
I'm a pet lover. I really want to have a pet like a dog or a cat. But now i don't have conditions to give my pet a stable life. Because I'm a new immigrant and still living rent house. It's lucky I was told by a friend about this website and I hope I can get a job related with those lovely furry creatures. I'm now working in a company importing and selling pet supplies in Cheltenham. It's a full time work. But I still have my own time after... more
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Keysborough

Processing...

45% Complete