Kayla S.
Kiama, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello, My name's Kayla Stevens, I'm 20 years old and I love animals! I love them so much but unfortunately I can't have any as I live in apartments. I'm looking for a job but in the mean time, I thought it would be fun and helpful if I did some pet sitting/walking I don't have my own car but I'm always on time and very reliable. I'm happy to stay over night, come during the day for walks and to play, or even just check ups while your away If you have any questions please contact me through email or mobile number :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$17 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Kayla S.
Kayla S.
I'm kayla, 20 years old and I'm ready for any new jobs I've always had a passion for working with pets and I thought this would be a great idea to gain more experience and skills I'm very reliable and will never let you down, if any questions please do so and ask :)
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Kiama


45% Complete