Diane H.
Kingsford, New South Wales
Service Description
Throughout my childhood I had a number of pets, including rabbits, hamsters, birds, frogs, cats, and a dog. I was responsible for maintenance, feeding, cleaning, and walking of these animals. I would provide undivided, personal attention to each and every one to ensure that they were happy and healthy! Now as an adult I have a rescue pup named Vader. He is currently in America awaiting entry to the quarantine facility in Melbourne as I have just arrived in Australia myself.
As I find myself pet-deprived and missing a furry (or scaly, feathery, slimy) friend, I would love to provide love and care to your pets!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(2)
Susan M.
Diane is a true animal lover. My pets love her and jump up when she comes over with pure excitement! Diane adopted her own dog who loves her more than life itself. Diane treats her dog like her very own child! I would trust Diane with any animals she is very honest, reliable, caring, and fun! Any pet owner would be lucky to have Diane help pet sit their pets:)
Sep 13, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Diane H.
Diane H.
I just arrived in Sydney from America with my husband who is doing a PhD at UNSW. We are both animal lovers and have a dog back in America who will be flying over in a couple of months. I miss him dearly and would love to hang out with other people's furry friends until he arrives. I am currently working part time at UNSW and would like to make a little extra money caring for others' pets.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Kingsford

Processing...

45% Complete