Bec E.
Kingswood, New South Wales
Service Description
My names Bec, and I'm a lover of all animals no matter how big or small! I currently work part time as a Disability Support Worker in a community based group home in Jamisontown, so I have quite a bit of free time to help out with animals! I'm 24, and I live in Penrith.
I've owned animals from dogs, cats, birds, fish and all the way down to guinea pigs. I love all animals as if they're my own. At the moment, I have an almost 1 year old kitten named Sid who I love to pieces and is my absolute world, and a budgie.
I'm a trust worthy person to look after your animals, with me you have nothing to worry about. They will be loved and spoilt and very well looked after. Unfortunately, I do not offer the service of having dogs or cats at my home. But I'm always happy to visit your pets in their own home. When using my services, you will get update text messages each day with pictures as well.

I am more than happy to look after any animal, no matter how big or small! Please do not hesitate to contact me and I will get back to you as soon as possible! :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(7)
Simone M.
Thanks Bec!
House Visiting | Jun 25, 2018

Petra V.
Happy with Bec thank you
House Visiting | Apr 02, 2018

Amy D.
Bec was awesome with Rocko. She gave me updates everyday. He was even walked. Thanks so much and would definitely use again!
House Visiting | Jan 02, 2018

More About The Pet Minder
Bec E.
Bec E.
I have been an animal lover ever since I was very young. I've grown up with German Shepherds and I have always owned an animal since being a child. I'm a straight up honest and trust worthy person and I'm happy to look after all animals no matter how big or small. I know how hard and stressful it can be to leave your pet behind when going away for a weekend or a holiday, so I always send my customers daily text messages and pictures of their... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Kingswood
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete