Ivy H.
Klemzig, South Australia
Service Description
Responsible, trustworthy and committed.

I am Ivy. Me and my husband live in a beautiful spacious house with a patio. He is a working professional and I teach part time as well as volunteering in a community centre.

Both my husband and I love animals. We both grew up with pets like cats, dogs, tortoises, rabbits and some farm animals. I can help you continue with training upon request, feed them at your preferred time. We could also discuss if your pet need any kind of special care. There's a linear park nearby and it's where we usually bring the dogs for a walk. I have toys for the dogs to play with.

Leave your pet(s) with me and I'll update you on a daily basis to give a peace of mind so that you can enjoy your vacation/when you are away.

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$21 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$14 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$16 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Jessica O.
Ivy was wonderful with our boys and I couldn't fault her in any way. Her communication was second to none, and I hope to use her again in future.
Pet Day Care | Mar 24, 2016

Kylie C.
Ivy is amazing. She sent loads of photos and included our dog into her family. I recommend her and will use her again. Thank you so much Ivy
Pet Hosting | Jan 03, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Ivy H.
Ivy H.
Hi! I am Ivy. I am fluent in English, Chinese language as well as Malay language. I love animals especially dogs. I owned a few street dogs and a labrador back in my hometown. I am working part-time and would spend most of my time home so I thought it would be great to have some furry friends to care for.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 86 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Fenced garden Administering medication Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Klemzig
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete