Pam  E.
Kogarah, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi, my name is Pam and I live in Kogarah and would love the opportunity to look after your pets, I have had pets for most of my life but now live in a situation were I cant have my own and would love to spend some special time to mind yours, I am an active 66 year old who loves to walk and give lots of cuddles to my pets.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Jorja C.
Pam looked after our 2 bulldogs, Jesse & Duke, while we were away for 2 weeks. Pam took great care of them and showed them lots of love. She kept us updated on how they were going and we could tell that she loved them like they were her own. We highly recommend Pam and will definitely get her to look after our babies again. We could tell that Jesse and Duke missed Pam once she was gone!
May 25, 2016

barbara c.
Hi, I first met Pam when we were walking our dogs over 12 years ago. Since then she has looked after many pets for friends & their friends often several times she is patient & very nice loves animals she is trustworthy & honest.
May 23, 2016

Lee J.
Hi Pam Fatso and I would like to thank you so much for looking after her and my house whilst on my recent holiday. What a great feeling to come home and see my best furry friend so happy and my house so very well looked after. Thank you also for keeping her on her strict diet and medication and I hope you will be available once again to cat sit during my next vacation.
May 19, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Pam  E.
Pam E.
I have been pet sitting for friends for the past 10 years, small, med & large dogs plus cats staying in their homes and walking feeding, playing with them which I love. I have had a dog for most of my life but I am living in a situation now where I cant have my own pet so would love to look after someone else's. I am a 66 year old lady who is fit and really enjoys walking and getting out and find walking dogs very social activity and you get... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Badges
Fenced garden Administering medication Flash Identity Verification
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Kogarah

Processing...

45% Complete