Jenny C.
Kuraby, Queensland
Service Description
I have had pets for all my life, and have had both dogs and cats. Currently I have a cat. I have a general love for all animals, and frankly I think they changed my life.
I am able to handle both dogs and cats, and also other animals. I can visit for pet sitting for day/few hours. On school holidays, I can also babysit children for extra rates, as I know there are parents who both work. I am more available on school holidays - just for this year! Next year I will be available more. I can bathe, walk and play with your dogs, and also for cats as well.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$25 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jenny C.
Jenny C.
I am an 18 yo girl in year 12 this yr, and looking to go into the animal therapy/training career. I personally love animals especially dogs and cats, and love being with them. I have had a dog, and currently have a cat. I wish to work with animals more because that's what makes me happy.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Kuraby

Processing...

45% Complete