Elizabeth S.
Kurrajong , New South Wales
Service Description
I am a mid 20s female professional looking for pet sitting work in Sydney. I have extensive experience pet sitting ranging from your usually cat and dog in an apartment to looking after a farm with 2 dogs, birds and 80+ alpacas. I love animals and will treat any pets like they were mine own.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Richard B.
Elizabeth is great with pets....she has looked after both my dogs and they love her. And my alpacas, she's done everything from feeding them, drenching them, and helping them birth. You always worry about leaving your pets, but Elizabeth takes all the worry away.
Mar 20, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Kurrajong


45% Complete