Shannon P.
Kurri Kurri, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi, Im an animal lover, experienced with cats & dogs from 4 weeks old. I do havs 2 dogs of my own. Your pets would be extremely loved and well looked after in my care. Ive always had a soft spot for animals and want to become a vet so i can help them and itd be a dream to work with animals as itd be something im truely passionate about.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Once again, no dramas. :)
Pet Hosting | Dec 05, 2015

Awesome as always
Pet Hosting | Dec 02, 2015

Awesome as always
Pet Hosting | Nov 28, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Shannon P.
Shannon P.
Im Shannon, 25 with 2 young kids. I own a german shepherd and a little Silky terrier cross. Im extremley passionate about animals and would do anything I could to help out. I have fostered many puppies and kittens in the last 18 months who have now gone off to forever loving families.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 85 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Fenced garden Flash
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Kurri Kurri


45% Complete