Chantelle S.
Labrador, Queensland
Service Description
Hi I am a young woman who loves animals. Your pets can come to my place. I have a statement of attainment in animal care and handling, a current clear police check and I am currently studying my certificate IV in veterinary nursing. I used to own 6 dogs, 2 horses, 2 cats, 2 guinea pigs and 6 fish, 2 reptiles and heaps of birds of all sizes, so I can handle any amount of pets you need cared for.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$40 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
$25 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Chantelle S.
Chantelle S.
Hi, my name is Chantelle, I am a young mum and I am 21 years old. I was studying my certificate IV in veterinary nursing and am working Fridays and Saturdays. I am a big animal lover and always have been.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 50 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Labrador


45% Complete