Geiu R.
Labrador , Queensland
Service Description
Hello! here is one pet loving sitter. I don't believe pet sitting only involves feeding and walking but I believe that all the pets should be treated as family members. I like being around animals and give them all the attention and love as that's what they deserve. I live in 4 bedroom house with secure fenced yard and I am happy to look after your pets when you need to go or also I am happy to take them to the parks and beaches etc as sometimes we are just too busy with our own lives to offer those long walks to our furry friends. I'm also passionate about pet photography so if you want some great quality photos taken of your loved ones please ask. Please read my full story if you want to know about me more or just send me a message and please please include little bit about yourself and about your pets too so that I can have more idea and information about the pets I'm about to look after as it's very important for me to offer the best experience for owners and for our furry friends.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$10 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
$30 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Amazing! Geiu took such good care of our two boys, she put a huge amount of effort into making sure they were happy all weekend. Thank you!
Pet Sitting | Aug 28, 2016

Geiu was very nice and she spoiled Lui, our dog. Def coming back :)
Pet Hosting | Aug 08, 2016

Thanks again Geiu little Bruce is super happy after his stay with you
Pet Hosting | Jul 20, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Geiu R.
Geiu R.
Hello! Happy full of energy girl from Estonia. I am 25 years old. Moved to Australia 3 years ago. My contact with pets have been always there,well as long as i remember. I started to work with dogs and cats as a volunteer back in Estonia in a pet shelter. It was very nice to be close with all of those dogs and cats and it made me happy if i had a chance to help them,or find new homes for them.Also there was sad times when i had to say goodbye ... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 89 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 14

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Fenced garden Flash Identity Verification Administering medication Christmas Badge
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Labrador


45% Complete