Madeleine F.
Labrador, Queensland
Service Description
I'm Maddie, 18, Living in labrador Gold Coast and currently on a gap year with free time ALWAYS!

I adore all animals; dogs, cats, reptiles and such, so I want to combine my passions and goals by helping owners through the community look after their animals when needed!

Personal facts:
- I speak two languages (Italian and a little French)
- I own three cats and one dog.
- I've been raised with animals all of my life.
- I'm patient, it take time for animals to trust which is okay with me as I can be shy too.
- I enjoy new experiences, travelling too.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $3 one way trip
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Madeleine F.
Madeleine F.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Badges
Online Training Christmas Badge
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Labrador

Processing...

45% Complete