Ana Cristina H.
Lane Cove North, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello My name is Ana Cristina, I am a 31 year Brazilian woman that has dedicated her life to the care of others. I currently work as a carer for people with disabilities but I also have a passion for linking all people with the love and therapy that only dogs can give. I have owned many dogs ranging from pitbulls to pugs and would consider myself as an unofficial expert of dogs. I am comfortable with any breed, size and love being what ever a dog needs me to be. I currently own a carer dog that I brought back from LA (she was a rescue) and love the challenge of helping challenged dogs. Likewise, if you simply need a dog sitter and mate, I am equally as qualified. I look forward to meeting you and your companion Ana C.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$25 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
May 01, 2016

Pierre etienne M.
Ana is a very kind, positive, caring and trustworthy person with a passion for animals. We can rely 100% on her to take great care of our little one! Thank you Ana for your great skills and Passion.
May 01, 2016

Justin B.
Ana is wonderful! She loves animals and cares for them like her own. She is reliable, trustworthy, and compassionate. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Ana!
May 03, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Ana Cristina H.
Ana Cristina H.
Hello Sometimes it is hard to find pet friendly accomodation and unfortunately we need to leave our Patch with a carer. She is a medium sized, very affectionate and energetic female dog (3-4 year old... not sure) that we brought back from LA (USA) with us after we lived there. She was a rescue in LA so she needs an experienced carer who understands the 'pack leader' mentality. She doesn't respond well to dogs that don't have manners... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 months ago

Identity Verification Vet student/nurse/certificate Administering medication Flash
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Lane Cove North


45% Complete