Holly M.
Leichhardt, New South Wales
Service Description
I am a young, passionate animal activist looking to work with animals from your beloved doggy canine, sassy feline or one of the zoo stand out's the Giraffe. The animal industry is tricky to get into, so I am jumping at any opportunity to work alongside any animal. I have a Beagle and a Ragdoll cat living at home currently. I have been raised alongside furry friends my whole life, so I understand the love, care and commitment family pets need.

My home provides a safe and secure pet friendly environment in Sydney's Inner west. My home welcomes pets that prefer the 'couch potato' lifestyle or is perfectly ideal for the more outdoorsy pup. My backyard offers the perfect amount of sunshine and shade during the day and the awning provides protection in wet weather.

-I have 2.5 years previous experience as an Animal Attendant at Furever Pets.

-I have completed my Certificate II Animal Studies at Taronga Training Institute and Certificate III Captive Animals at Ultimo Tafe. I am now continuing my studies in Certificate IV Captive Animals.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$47 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$52 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$36 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$31 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$31 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(1)
Taryn V.
Holly looked after our 2 greyhounds, Clancy and Apple, at short notice. I was apprehensive as Apple has only been with us a few days and is still overexcited and nervous. Clancy is a particularly large dog, even for a grey. We recognise they can be intimidating if you don't know large dogs or the breed. Holly has been amazing. She's confident and didn't overwhelm the dogs. She oversaw their needs, all the time recognising they're in a new situation and finding their feet. We'd welcome Holly to look after them anytime. In fact we've already booked her again!
Pet Sitting | Apr 19, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Holly M.
Holly M.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 88 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden Vet student/nurse/certificate Winter Badge
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Leichhardt

Processing...

45% Complete