Concetta C.
Lilyfield, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi there! My name is Concetta. I love all animals, especially dogs, and have one dog of my own. Animals, especially dogs, bring me a lot of joy! For fun I have an instagram where I post selfies with the wonderful dogs I meet day to day! I live in Strathfield, and would be delighted to walk your dog or be a house visitor for pets in suburbs close to mine. I am young and active and enjoy going for walks, and there are lots of parks and walking tracks in my area which will make sure your pup is kept exercised and happy. Although I have no professional experience, I am extremely loving and caring and having a 1 year old dog of my own (Bichpoo), I understand what its like to be around an active dog who loves and wants your attention and affection! I live in a big house, and have a medium sized secure fenced backyard with grass as well as a pool that is fenced off. Please contact me with any questions and look forward to hearing from you!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Concetta C.
Concetta C.
Hi there! My name is Concetta and I love animals and people! I work very casually in retail, and spend the rest of my time rehearsing for a University Comedy Revue i am in. I like to hang out with friends and go for walks and watch movies! I also have an instagram where I post selfies I take with dogs I meet. I love meeting new people and love meeting new pets and animals and loving them with all that I have!!!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 84 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Identity Verification Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Lilyfield
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete