Rebecca K.
Littleton, New South Wales
Service Description
My name is Bec, I work 5 hours a night during the week doing part time cleaning for a school and home for the holidays. I am home during the day usually with nothing to do but channel surf and would love to walk dogs for those who are busy or cannot take their fur kids out for what ever reason.
I love dogs, I get so excited when I meet new dog (I call them all puppies) that sometimes I forget to introduce myself. I own a Siberian Husky boy who is my whole world and would love for him to have more doggy friends, so a meet and greet is necessary before any decisions about me walking for baby can be made incase I have my own dog with me as well, they would need to be able to get along. If you chose me to walk for you, I will care and love your fur baby as if he/she was my own. I have several dog parks near by and am willing to do a pickup and drop off if a walk cannot be done and just a park visit is done. Your fur babies are a part of a family and I will make sure they will be well cared for and played with.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Rebecca K.
Rebecca K.
I am passionate about animal welfare. I especially love dogs and have a three year old male Siberian Husky (Chief) of my own. Opening a doggy day care/boarding facility is my dream and I would take sure of your four legged baby as if it was my own. I believe in positive reinforcement and am big on socialisation. I would love to be your fur babies walker when you are not able to take them yourself, I walk my boy twice a day and I am big on... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Littleton

Processing...

45% Complete