Ana R.
Lota, Queensland
Service Description
I am Ana, 25 years old and pet lover. Curretly living in Lota, which is realy close to suburbs as manly and wynnum. I am from Brazil, and there I have two cats and one bird at home. In our "farm" my family and I have two beatiful dogs, who are always happy and keen to hugs and kisses when we get there on weekends. I am here in Australia for almost one year, and finally I've got a boyfriend with dogs, because I was missing pets soooo much hahaha!! What I most like about them is the honesty and companionship. If they are happy they will let you know, the same with sadness, tiredness or hunger. I personally have never had a bad experience with pets, and when I am with them they make me feel happy, joyful, supported and definitely not lonely.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ana R.
Ana R.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Lota

Processing...

45% Complete