Jacqui M.
Highland Park, Queensland
Service Description
I'm a recently retired lady and have been house / pet sitting for the past two years. I will love and care for your pet and your home as if it were my own! I can provide excellent references.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jacqui M.
Jacqui M.
I was my mother's carer until she passed away in 2014. Needing a new purpose in life I started house and pet sitting for friends while they were away on holiday. I have found over the past 2 years that I enjoy looking after peoples' homes and pets so decided to take on the work full time. I have several people who will be happy to give me a verbal reference if requested.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Easter Badge
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Highland Park


45% Complete