Alysha H.
Luddenham, New South Wales
Service Description
I love animals and have a passion for taking care of them and giving them a lot of attention. I've owned pets before and currently have three birds. I am unable to own a cat or dog myself as my dad does not like cats and I do not have a fenced in yard but I am still ready to care for any animal that needs lots of care and attention by checking on pets and walking someone else's animal companion. Ever since I was little I've wanted to work with animals and make sure that they are cared for and have a loving home. I adore all animals and would love to be able to help other pet owners with making sure their pet is well looked after. I have plans to volunteer at the AWL Animal Shelter in Kemps Creek in the near future and have enrolled in an Animal Care TAFE course in 2017. My plan is to one-day work full time at an Animal Shelter. I have a lot of experience working with dogs and cats through friends and family, and have owned mice in the past, and have two adorable Budgies and an Indian Ringneck Parrot. I am extremely dedicated to making sure your pets are happy and healthy while you're away!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Alysha H.
Alysha H.
I love animals and have a passion for taking care of them and giving them a lot of attention. I've owned pets before and still currently have a parrot and two budgies but currently am unable to own a cat or dog as due to my current circumstances. I really want to be able to look after dogs and cats as my own and Mad Paws is the perfect solution as I work it around my schedule and still live the dream.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Luddenham


45% Complete