Angela O.
MANLY, New South Wales
Service Description
I am 37 and originally from the UK. I have lived in Manly for over 7 years now and love the outdoor and active lifestyle. I work full time in the city and unfortunately although I absolutely love animals and would love a dog of my own. I dont feel it is fair to leave one all day during the week. But I love being out and about at the weekend, walks and runs and it would be a great opportunity to help others and their pets if I can help look after them. I dont mind, sitting, walking and feeding, feel free to get in contact and happy to discuss your requirements
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Ciana M.
After having Angela come to puppy sit for my little Arlo, I could never have anyone else. Arlo was 14 weeks the first time we had Angela mind him for the weekend. We received lots of photo text puppy updates showing us all the walks and cuddles he was enjoying, Angela even managed to teach him a couple of commands!! Our home was clearly well looked after too and we came home to it looking cleaner than we left it! Since then Angela us taken Arlo for walks for us and he is always happily worn out upon his return and we have her booked in for our weekend away next month. All in all, I wholeheartedly recommend Angela to look after your puppy and your home, though I'm a little devo to have to share her!!
Jun 21, 2016

Jon D.
Angela has looked after my large staffy cross on a regular basis and is always punctual, reliable and ensures that my 6 year old puppy has a great time on every walk/run and is fed and watered before she leaves. I can not speak highly enough of Angela as a dog minder/ walker and I would not hesitate to recommend her to any other pet owners.
Jul 20, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Angela O.
Angela O.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 months ago

Identity Verification Administering medication
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in MANLY


45% Complete