Stephanie F.
Service Description
Hi, my name is Stephanie and I love caring for my two animals Chief and Jerry (a Corgi and a Norwegian cat). I'm always cuddling them with big smoochies so I thought, why not become a Pet Sitter while I study my law degree?

I'm usually home so I have lots of free time to care for your pet as if it were my own!

Dogs -
I have a spacious, closed off backyard with a Dog Trampoline and lots of toys.
I have free time everyday to take your dog for a walk, on or off leash.
I'm happy for your pooch to sleep inside if you like.
I have lots of extra blankets for those cold nights too.
However, your pet will have be friendly because my Corgi would want to be friends!

Cats -
I have lots of toys and blankets inside, including a cat playground in my lounge room.
I give my cat milk every night before bed and I can also do this for yours :)
My cat usually sleeps on my bed but I have a spare room with a 1 seat sofa couch that he likes sleeping on and is happy to share.

My house is very clean and smoke free. There are no children or loud noises.
I'm 23 and live with my mum who works from home!

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$21 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$21 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Stephanie F.
Stephanie F.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in MELBOURNE
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete