kylie p.
Magill, South Australia
Service Description
I am Kylie 41, I have grown up with cats, helped out a lady bout five years ago cat sitting for her siamese cats and I was happy to help her. I know how to look after cats well.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
kylie p.
kylie p.
I am 41 and have grown up with cats all my life, just got back from Seoul in April n will be heading back in mid March next year. They have cat cafes all over I was a regular almost every day. Seen a dog cafe, surprisingly real clean, if they marked just had to let staff know, sort of pointed n they cleaned away, that was amusing.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Magill

Processing...

45% Complete