Marie Eve L.
Magill, South Australia
Service Description
Hi, my name is Marie, I am french, 28 years old, living in Adelaide for at least two years.
Sadly, my partner and I can't have a pet of our own as we travel often. That's why I decided to join Mad paws!
I'd love to look after your beloved ones at our lovely flat if you want to leave on vacation or for the week end!
I, Marie always lived with many cats back home and absolutely love them.
Our flat is safe, very big, clean with access to a balcony and a backyard.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$10 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Marie Eve L.
Marie Eve L.
Young woman happy to welcome and look after your your pet at home wether you are going on vacation or for the week end !
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Magill

Processing...

45% Complete