Olivia F.
Maidstone, Victoria
Service Description
Okay- so I most certainly spend a little bit of time walking through the dog parks on the maribyrnong river or near altona beach. I seriously thing there's nothing better than running around with a big puppy whose more excited than you!

As I'm currently living in a share house that's sans-pets, I would love to be a sitter, minder or take care of a furry friend- cats, dogs and anyone else who needs to be fed, watered and squashed with a little love or some run-around time. I've grown up with so many pets and they all always a great part of my day.

My sister has a cheeky staffie named Hamish, and as his aunty, Ive dog-sat on many occasions - from his nightly walks through to house-sitting for a few weeks whilst they holiday, so I'm pretty comfortable with the whole game.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$21 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(7)
Clevi B.
Olivia was amazing! Super easy to deal with and extremely nice to our beloved boys! Excellent experience for us first timers in this pet sitting game! Thank you so much! Highly recommended!
Pet Hosting | Sep 03, 2017

Brooke C.
Olivia was flexible with pick up times as my plans ran a little bit over which was great
Pet Hosting | Aug 29, 2017

Brooke C.
Olivia is always very accommodating and flexible to our requests. My fur baby always comes back happy.
Pet Hosting | Aug 27, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Olivia F.
Olivia F.
My days usually involve a mixture of creating some art, painting, walking or running down the river and some healthy foods. I look to have a positive, creative and healthy lifestyle, with as much fun as I can- keep it light!. As I am currently focusing on creating art, I have a lot more time to look after and walk your pets- and have had a grand time with a daily dog walk in my routine.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 69 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Maidstone
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete