Greta M.
Malvern East, Victoria
Service Description
Friendly, active household looking to care for medium or small dogs.
- sleep inside or outside
- willing to give bath
- will walk daily
- as a uni student I am flexible with time arrangement
- local vet in case of emergency
- surrounded by many good parks with social dog environments
- owners to provide dogs food
- all pets must be vaccinated, certificate must be available
- able to provide transport to collect and return dog, cost dependent upon distance.

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$27 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Greta M.
Greta M.
19 year old student who loves animals and is looking to earn some extra money! Friendly and active household, with years of dog experience, would love to look after your dog. Contact me for any questions :)
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 39 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Malvern East

Processing...

45% Complete