Ariel Y.
Malvern, Victoria
Service Description
Hi there, I'm Ariel. I'm a mummy to a lovely border collie pup who's only 5 months old, an adorable and clever boy. I was grown in a family with dogs, and I'm a truely dog lover! My pup is spoiled by my whole family, my parents who regularly come to visit me, and two of my sisters-in-law who currently living with me. I'm a lucky girl that my parents brought a house to me in Malvern where Kooyong park is just a walking distance to my house. I get a medium fully fenced front yard, but that is large enough for dogs to run. Lots of toys, balls, puzzles for pup friends. My pup always likes to lie down on the deck of the front yard and enjoys the Melbourne sunshine. I also regularly walk pups at the Kooyong park, playing balls with them. And then every afternoon, I normally drive pups to the Malvern east Central Park and let them play with other dogs. My pup met lots of forever friends at the Central Park, and it is a fabulous place for dogs to socialise with other pups. Other than that, my small backyard becomes my pup's toilet after he came home, but I frequently clean it, I would say twice a day haha...More information about me, I was living in Adelaide, and finish my bachelor degree there 3 years ago. And then I moved to Melbourne, and got my master degree in the Melbourne business school. But I'm neigher a clever accountant, nor a fancy financial analyst. I choose to do what I really fall in love with at my early age of my life, and that's the most brilliant decision I made ever. So I become a part time cellist since last year, and I also teaching piano classes casually at my house. My dad shipped my 20 years old piano to me when they got the house to me. That piano is my first friend in my life. And 3 months ago, at my birthday party, my parents took my second forever friend home, that was Bubble, my lovely puppy. He's adorable, clever, active, naughty to be honest ;)...but I loves him so much, I would like to spend all days with him, playing with him and making food for him. I was born in a family where every one loves animals, I also had lots of family pets not only dogs, but pigs and rabbits. And I was the only pet sitter for them when my parents went to work. So! there's nothing fancy personalities of me, I'm a standard quite and energetic girl, loving pets especially dogs and enjoy my life.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(1)
Ariel is very caring and attentive. She sends photos of Bobo at the park, and he looked like he's having the time of his life :) Her puppy is friendly and playful too.
Pet Day Care | Oct 27, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Ariel Y.
Ariel Y.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Badges
Identity Verification Police Check Online Training New Sitter
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Malvern

Processing...

45% Complete