Hannah B.
Malvern, Victoria
Service Description
I am a traveller at heart but am currently studying Naturopathy for the next 2 years which means I have to stay put in one spot.

I dream of still travelling the world more which means I can't buy a dog of my own, but I have so much love and care to give to these beautiful companions so why not look after others whilst I can. I have a beautiful house with great outdoor areas. I love to go on walks everyday. Snuggles are always on the agenda too.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$36 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Jill S.
Poppy had a lovely time with Hannah and was thoroughly spoilt!
Pet Hosting | Dec 09, 2017

Alysha S.
Hannah was a wonderful minder for our dog Ila. She was very attentive and thoughtful and Ila was so happy when we picked her up. I think she had as much of a holiday as we did! :) We would happily have Hannah sit for Ila again anytime soon! Thank you!
Pet Hosting | Nov 19, 2017

Tania F.
Sophie had a great stay with Hannah. Hannah made communication easy and sent photo’s of Sophie to keep us updated. I would recommend Hannah and definitely send Sophie back for another stay.
Pet Hosting | Nov 07, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Hello, I am a full time student studying Naturopathy and alternative therapy here in Melbourne and I LOVE animals!! I would love to own a dog but with my wandering feet it wouldn't be fair on a pup of my own. I love furry companions so much and dream of the day I can have one of my own, so what better to do with my spare time than care for your amazing fur babies. I love excersise and will include your pooch in all activities! Plenty of love... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 89 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Malvern
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete