Taylah S.
Manly Vale, New South Wales
Service Description
21yo university student, studying law and international studies at UTS, looking for house sitting opportunities around the Northern Sydney Area. I have about 2.5 years of experience in professional housesitting and even more in petcare and ownership!

I have my own car, and am willing to travel if necessary. I have an extensive history of pet ownership and house sitting, with plenty of recommendations and references if needed.

I love all animals, great and small, and enjoy an active lifestyle in and around my studies. However, I do enjoy the quieter things in life, which means no parties or unexpected visitors while you're away.

I will treat your fur-babies as though they were my own!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$42 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$26 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type:
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(12)
Jo M.
Taylah was a fantastic pet sitter! Our little kitty cat was very well looked after and our home was spotless when we arrived home :) We especially loved receiving daily photos and updates :) Thanks again Taylah!
Pet Sitting | Jul 23, 2017

Coco T.
Taylah took wonderful care of Lulu while we were away for almost 2 weeks! She was a pleasure to communicate with and sent cute daily updates and photos. We came home to an immaculate apartment and a happy, healthy doggo! I would highly recommend Taylah and hope she will be able to take care of Lulu the next time we travel. Thanks, Taylah!
Pet Sitting | Jul 18, 2017

Maureen N.
Taylah was great!!! We recommend her without exception!
Pet Sitting | May 20, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Taylah S.
Taylah S.
A sensible, down-to-earth 20 year old female, undertaking full-time study at the University of Technology, Sydney and looking to house sit around the Sydney area. Have over 2.5 years experience with professional housesitting, and more with pet care and ownership. I love all animals, great and small, and am well-versed in caring for a variety of pets. Have my own car and happy to travel.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 88 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Manly Vale

Processing...

45% Complete