Breana F.
Manly, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi there! My name is Bre and I'm a 31 yr old pet lover living in Manly. I am originally from the states and had my own big dog for 11 years back home, who, despite epilepsy, lived a fun filled 14 years :) I have also lived with 6 other people's dogs over the years and assisted with their care, as well as done heaps of dog sitting. (I am writing this from the home where I am dog sitting now:) I do not have a car and cannot have animals in my apartment, so I must stay at your house for a dog, or, stop by or stay for a cat (your choice). I am open to distances outside of Manly if the bus route is reasonable for me to get to work, or, if you are able to loan a car. Otherwise, Manly is best. I do have a day job and thus will be gone some days a full 8 hours, so, your pet must be able to be alone for these hours. However, they will get loads of love when I get back! I am an active person and your pet will get tons of outside time if that's their thing, or, if you have an old dog or a cat I'm happy to read a book and chill and cuddle. I don't mind if they sleep with me, etc. and I am well versed in creatures with health issues, special needs, etc. having had a large epileptic dog. Rate is negotiable depending on the time requirment of your pet / situation. For the $50 per day rate I am happy to do light housework (laundry and dishes you cant get to before leaving, etc.), taking out trash, watering plants, etc. and I always clean well very after myself. If your situation is more simple I will happily lower the rate. If you'd like to come home to laundred sheets, mopped floor, more of a deep clean for your entire home, I'm negotiable for a higher rate for additional services. I am working through the holiday season to save money for a trip in Febuary so I would appreciate the extra work very much and would love the time around animals! Thank you for considering me!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: No


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Breana F.
Breana F.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Manly


45% Complete