Joëlle K.
Manly, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi I am Joelle,
I am 21 years old and I currently live in Manly to pursue my studies. I always loved pets (especially dogs) and I was the happiest person on earth when I got my little cavalier on my 8th birthday. It did not take long until I got a second cavalier 'Snowy'. I really like spending time with them. In Luxembourg I did some cat and dog sitting too. Unfortunately I could not take my dogs to Germany when I started stuying there, so I went regularly to a local dog house to walk the dogs. I am sporty and I like spending time outside doing some walks.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$23 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$23 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$12 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Joëlle K.
Joëlle K.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 39 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Manly
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete