Laura V.
Manly, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi guys, I am a 25 year old student from Munich/Germany and own two dogs back home, one small mixture and one boxer. As I miss them very much I'd be happy to take care of your dog, walk him, or look after him when you're not around. For further questions, please contact me. Cheers, Laura
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$35 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$40 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(1)
Absolutely amazing! Benji was so loved and looked after! Definatly recommend! Xx
Pet Hosting | Apr 17, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Laura V.
Laura V.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 70 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 weeks ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Manly

Processing...

45% Complete