Lilli A.
Manly, New South Wales
Service Description
Hey Guys,
my name is Lilli and I am a 24 year old international student in Manly.
I grew up with several animals: fish, bird,cats and dogs.
So I am not a newbie :) my family always had Dogs... Gordon-Setter, which is a large scottish hunting dog , which needs a lot of excercise and activity. So therefor long walks are absolutely normal for me:)
Also I like to train dogs and do some mental activity, for example hiding treats and let the dog search it after I have hide them.I am here at mad paws , because I really miss my dogs at home and I love to be around dogs - walk them ,snuggle them and helping people out who , because I know its hard to find a good dog-sitter/walker.

cheers guys :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$15 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Lilli A.
Lilli A.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Manly

Processing...

45% Complete