Hazel K.
Maribyrnong, Victoria
Service Description
I am a young and energetic 18 year old who is currently studying uni 6 hours away from home and very much missing my own dog. Therefore I am looking to share my love for owners who are looking for pet sitters. For your convenience I am also able to come to you instead so that your little critters aren't stressed from a change in environment. I am able to do pet day care and overnight care at pet owners house but will also be able to take out your dog/cat for walks and trips to the park to keep them engaged. I will ensure that they will be fed and highly cared for. I am also able to bathe the animal for you if needed Please contact me if interested in having me care for your lovable pet.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$5 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: No


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Hazel K.
Hazel K.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 20 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Maribyrnong


45% Complete