Louise J.
Maroochy River, Queensland
Service Description
Hello there!
If you're after someone to mind your pet for the day/night, frequent or occasional walks when you simply don't have the time, or even just drop in while you're at work to let your furbabies have a run and play, then you've found the perfect Pet Nanny!
I'm 18 and currently living 5 minutes from Yandina however I travel to Coolum often and the dog beach at Stumers Creek is one of my most common destinations. I also know some great spots and beaches for dogs who do better on their own! I have recently adopted a beautiful 1 year old Boxer mix whose name is Arlo, and he has inspired me to help others who don't have as much spare time to care for their beloved pets. As he is a rescue and I'm unfamiliar with his background, he is great with older dogs but certain dogs he is unsure of so unfortunately I cannot Pet Host for his sake, but that does not mean I will not have time for your pets! My mum is always home and able to care for him.
I am 100% devoted to the time and energy it takes to ensure your pets enjoy their time spent with me whether it be for check ups, walks, or petsitting! Regular pupdates (updates) and pictures of your animals can be as frequent (or as non-frequent) as you like.
If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$21 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Louise J.
Louise J.
I'm 18 and recently adopted my 1 year old Boxer mix from the RSPCA who's my best friend. I have a love & curiosity for all animals but understand dogs the best, unfortunately my pup seems to have a problem with younger/submissive dogs (even if he is only 1 himself), but don't worry I love all of them!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 25 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Maroochy River
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete