Emma M.
Maroochydore, Queensland
Service Description
My name is Emma. I am local to the Sinshine Coast. Have recently sold my six year old chestnut gelding to persue other interest and complete my university studies.
Always looking after my best friends dogs! I'm the only one they jump for in excitement when they see me. Same with my other friends dog!
I notice that dogs always have to stop and look at me when I pass them. Something good about my soul and spirit. Horses a never unsure of me either. I'm a calm and honest soul for animals. Most animals I come into contact with share and give back that way I give to them.
It's a wonderful experience. Because of this energy. I am eager to be able to look after other peoples dogs and animals when they are on holidays or too busy.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: No


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Emma M.
Emma M.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 34 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Maroochydore
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete