Joshua C.
Maroochydore, Queensland
Service Description
I am a 25 year old who is currently unemployed so have plenty of time on my hands. I am young energetic and fit and love to give dogs the exercise and comfort they need. My house has a very big back yard big enough for any pet to be comfortable in. I also have two other friendly dogs named Toby and Peppe, Toby is a 10 year old Jack Russell x Maltese and Peppe is a 1 year old Kelpy x Bull Arab bot super playful and love other dogs :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Joshua C.
Joshua C.
Hey I am 25 years old and an animal lover. I live in a house with a medium sized backyard and inside pets are allowed. I am active, fit and believe that animals need lots of attention and exercise!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 22 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden Administering medication
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Maroochydore

Processing...

45% Complete