Abby T.
Marrickville, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi there!
As you may have gathered from my presence here, I am a dog and animal lover. I have lived my entire life with a dog in the house and can't imagine a home without one. I have a beautiful family pup called Pippin who I was very happy to come back to after a sojourn in NYC where I was lucky enough to find myself again in a dog-friendly home. While in NYC I was also able to become a foster parent to help abandoned pups find new forever homes!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Zoey R.
I have a crazy little Maltese who I don't trust anyone with--she can be a little terror on leash and is not an easy dog to walk--or an easy dog period! She also had some serious health issues (an episode of heart failure about a year ago). Abby is, probably quite literally, a life-saver. She helped give my dog her seven pills twice a day (not easy when my dog wasn't eating), helped nurse her back to health, and cared for her as if she were her own. She understands my dog's unique personality traits, and loves her despite (or maybe because!) of them, and my dog loves her back! Abby is gentle, responsible, responsive (so important when you're asking how your dog is doing!) and an animal lover through-and-through. I am very lucky to have found her, and your dog will be very lucky as well! Thank you, Abby!
Sep 24, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Abby T.
Abby T.
Hi there fellow animals lovers! I have lived my entire life surrounded by dogs and assorted other animals (birds, turtles and fish). I one day hope to buy a big piece of land and adopt/foster as many animals as possible! For now I am living and working from home after 3 years in New York City. I'm happy to be home with my family (including the very sweet and adorable Pippin the Moodle, the baby of the house!) I look forward to meeting... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 34 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Marrickville

Processing...

45% Complete