Ayumi Q.
Marrickville, New South Wales
Service Description
I have two cats in my country who are adoption cats.I am super like to talk about them all the time when I stay AU.
Because I am a student visa.So I can't get them to here.I miss them so much.Sometime I will go to cat coffee to see kitten.So I realize why I just get cat minder job here?
I am really understand cat's emotional.Also I am patience.
Just give a chance have this dream gob plz
Thx
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ayumi Q.
Ayumi Q.
I'm 32 years old n studying here since 2012. I have two lovely cats in my country....I miss them every single days
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Marrickville

Processing...

45% Complete