Hugh  B.
Marrickville, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi, I'm Hugh. I am a country boy living in sydney to study Agricultural Science and Sydney Uni. I love animals, i grew up with all sorts of pets from Cockatoos, Kangaroos, Cats, Dogs, Sheep, Cattle and Horses. I would love to care for your pet! Cheers, Hugh.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Hugh  B.
Hugh B.
Hi, I'm Hugh. I'm a country boy living in the city to study Agricultural Science at Sydney University. I am in my 4th year of study. I grew up all around pets, from Cockatoo's, Cats, Dogs to Cows! I love animals and have been caring for them since i was 5 years old. I am very happy to help care for your pet big or small.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Marrickville


45% Complete