Marita D.
Marrickville, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi, my name is Marita and I am 26 years old. I am currently studying at the University of Sydney. I am a loving, calm, genuine and reliable person who just love animals. I have owned several dogs in the past and currently living with 2 cats. I love working with animal and would love to meet your loved ones.

My services include:

* Pet sitting at your home either having access to just the backyard or in your home
* Dog walking (I'm small so please keep in mind depending on the size of your dog(s) will depend whether I would be able to walk him/her confidently)

I live in Marrickville and I am willing to travel some distances for the right person so please contact me if you have any questions regarding the services I provide eg. the distance etc. (I prefer you email or send me a text as I cannot always answer calls.)

Look forward to hearing from you!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Marita D.
Marita D.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Marrickville
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete