Nicole C.
Marrickville, New South Wales
Service Description
I'm a happy, mature and responsible 28 y/o professional female looking to meet some new furry friends (and people)! I'm a huge fan of both cats and dogs. I owned a cat for 18yrs so definitely know what they're all about. Whilst I haven't owned a dog, I've had a lot exposure/experience with them and have minded/walked for friends in past years. I have plenty of energy for walking/play-time with the perfect dog park close by. I can dictate my own working hours, so I have the time and flexibility to give them the right care and attention. My inner-western Sydney home has a secure backyard, perfect for your dog to move around, and plenty of indoor space for curious felines!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$15 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$15 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
I'm a happy, mature and responsible professional working female looking for the opportunity to meet some new furry friends (and people)! I moved to Sydney mid 2015 just after my cat passed, and miss having his company around so think MadPaws could be a great opportunity and mutually beneficial way to spend some free time.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Marrickville


45% Complete