Olivia M.
Marrickville, New South Wales
Service Description
Hey there pet owners! My name is Liv.
If you're looking for someone who's willing to travel to just about any Sydney Regions within two hours from the city and who's had plenty of animal experience, you've found your girl! I've just finished my Cert 2 in Animal Studies through Taronga Training Institute and will continue onto further studies to become a Zoo or domestic animal Vet at the beginning of next year. I've had plenty of experience both at the Zoo, at a wildlife park called Crocodylus up in Darwin, and ofcourse with my own pets at home. Aside from this I've also been a pet sitter for many friend's dogs, cats, horses, turtles and rabbits. I've cared for my own possum after it's mother died, owned two of my own cats, and 3 pomeranians of which belong to my sister in Darwin. As you've probably gathered, I've had my fair share in animal experience from a huge range of animals and am an unconditional animal lover. Working with animals is an absolute privilige and I'm happy to do so at any time for any animal!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$17 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$16 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Mary D.
Olivia did a house and pet sit - was lovely,reliable, sent photos, walked and played with Millie, who was clearly well cared for. Hiwever ( although I did forget to ask)- but was a little surprised that our small garden hadn't been checked and cleaned.
Pet Sitting | Jan 01, 2017

Sophie G.
5 stars for having the head in the clouds.
Pet Sitting | Dec 27, 2016

Amanda A.
Thanks Olivia! Nessie gets very excited to see you so we know she loves you!
Dog Walking | Oct 27, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Olivia M.
Olivia M.
I've loved all animals my entire life and have had a few pets including cats (one kitten that I currently own alongside with my housemate's kitten too), 3 pomeranians, a possum and I've also grown up with friends who own all sorts of animals ranging from birds and rabbits to horses and small reptiles. I myself have just finished my Cert 2 in Animal Studies through Taronga Training Institute. I'll be taking a break this year to work and save as... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 61 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Marrickville


45% Complete