Nova G.
Marryatville, South Australia
Service Description
Hi!
My name is Nova Gaud and I am a 17 year old girl who has lived with pets my entire life and love to be around any type of animal. I am an experienced dog and cat owner and have also taken care of rabbits in my time.
Before moving to Adelaide in August 2013 I lived in Sweden where I lived in an apartment complex. In the apartment complex I pet sat and walked a number of my neighbors dogs and I really enjoyed doing so.

I have just completed year 12 and will be studying for a short two days a week next year meaning that I will be very flexible with hours. I am very flexible with the location of your needs but I am mainly located in the norwood area or blackwood area!!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$42 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Nova G.
Nova G.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Marryatville
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete